SOAR Advisory Committee
The advisory committee meets regularly throughout the school year to ensure program value and significance.  Feel free to reach out to any to learn more about the SOAR program.


Steven King
Professor, History
Phone: 701-845-7108
Lee Kruger
Associate Professor, Language and Literature
Emily Fenster
Associate Professor, Social Science
Susan Pfeifer
Associate Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering

David DeMuth, Jr.
Professor, Science
Phone: 701-845-7437

Jenni Lou Russi
Associate Professor, Communication, Director of Theatre
Andre Delorme
Professor, Science Chair, Dir. of Prairie Waters Education
Casey Williams
Associate Professor, Fisheries and Wildlife
Hilde van Gijssel
Professor, Biology and Health Science
Kiersten Baughman
Associate Professor, Social Science