SOAR Advisory Committee
The advisory committee meets regularly throughout the school year to ensure program value and significance.  Feel free to reach out to any to learn more about the SOAR program.


 

David DeMuth, Jr.
Director of Undergraduate Research, Professor, Science
Phone: 701-845-7437
david.demuth@vcsu.edu
Steven King
Professor, History
Phone: 701-845-7108
steven.king@vcsu.edu
Emily Fenster
Associate Professor, Social Science
emily.fenster@vcsu.edu
Susan Pfeifer
Associate Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering
susan.pfeifer@vcsu.edu
Kevin Murphy
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
kevin.murphy.1@vcsu.edu
Jenni Lou Russi
Associate Professor, Communication, Director of Theatre
jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu
Andre Delorme
Professor, Science Chair, Dir. of Prairie Waters Education
andre.delorme@vcsu.edu
Casey Williams
Associate Professor, Fisheries and Wildlife
casey.williams@vcsu.edu
Hilde van Gijssel
Professor, Biology and Health Science
hilde.vangijssel@vcsu.edu
Kiersten Baughman
Associate Professor, Social Science
kiersten.baughman@vcsu.edu
Jeff Moser
Department Chair, Assistant Professor, Business
jeffrey.moser@vcsu.edu
Lee Kruger
Associate Professor, Language and Literature
lee.kruger@vcsu.edu
.
.